Upcoming Grant Opportunities with National Park Trust

Partnership for the National Trails System (PNTS)

Upcoming Grant Opportunities with National Park Trust

Virtual Training

Webinar Program Administration and Leadership

Learn about upcoming grant opportunities that may benefit your trail organization. During this webinar, Ivan Levin, the Director of Strategic Partnerships & Communications with the National Park Trust, will give an overview of the relevant funding opportunities, including the NPS Challenge Cost Share Program, Hydro Flask Park For All grants program, Every Kid Outdoors Small Grants Program, and the Kids to Parks Day School Grants Program.

During this webinar, Ivan Levin, the Director of Strategic Partnerships & Communications with the National Park Trust, will give an overview of the relevant funding opportunities, including the NPS Challenge Cost Share Program, Hydro Flask Park For All grants program, Every Kid Outdoors Small Grants Program, and the Kids to Parks Day School Grants Program.

Ivan will discuss:

The purpose and criteria for each grant program

Who can apply

How to apply

Example projects and how the programs may benefit your organization

There will be time for Q&A with Ivan about the grant programs discussed.

Location

This is a virtual training. See the event website for more details.

Trail Core Competencies

Relevant Trail Types

    General. All trail types are relevant.

This event has passed

Started July 12, 2023
03:00 PM
Ended July 12
04:00 PM

This event takes place in Pacific Daylight Time.

See more time zones >

06:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
05:00 PM Central Daylight Time
04:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time
03:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
03:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time
02:00 PM Alaska Daylight Time
01:00 PM Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time
12:00 PM Hawaii Standard Time

Registration

Contact Details

This training has been viewed 216 times.

You may also like

Related Upcoming Trainings

No related trainings