Greater and Greener 2024

City Parks Alliance

Greater and Greener 2024

Seattle, Washington

Conference

Greater & Greener is the premier event for innovators and decision-makers from across the global urban parks community. It’s the only event dedicated to exploring the full potential of parks as city-building tools.

Location

Seattle, Washington 98101

Trail Core Competencies

No skills listed.

Relevant Trail Types

    General. All trail types are relevant.

Upcoming Event

Training Dates

Starts June 21, 2024
03:00 PM
Ends June 25
08:30 PM

This event takes place in Pacific Daylight Time.

See more time zones >

06:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
05:00 PM Central Daylight Time
04:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time
03:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
03:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time
02:00 PM Alaska Daylight Time
01:00 PM Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time
12:00 PM Hawaii Standard Time

Registration

Contact Details

You may also like

Related Upcoming Trainings

This training has been viewed 74 times.